Clermiston Primary Staff Team

Teachers and Early Years Practitioners 2021-22

Nursery Teacher Mrs Suzanne Gilhooley
Early Years Officer Miss Grieve
Early Years Practitioners
Miss Chave
Miss Garcia
Mrs Jeffrey
Mrs Ho
Miss Vasileva

Early Years Assistants

Ms Donaghue
Miss Hunter
Domestic Support Mrs MacCorquodale
P1a Mrs Templeton and Mrs Mackie
P1b Miss Adkin
P1c Miss Bruce
P2a Miss Passaretti
P2b Mrs McElhinney and Mrs Anderson
P3a Miss Benson
P3b Miss White
P4a  Mrs Morris and Mrs Porteous
P4b Mrs Campbell
P4c Mrs Dyer and Mrs Kinnoch
P5a Mr Lithgow
P5b Miss Bryce
P6a Miss Hodgkinson and Mrs Porteous
P6b Mrs Harvey
P6c Miss Lovey
P7a Miss McMillan
P7b Mrs Haxton and Mrs Henderson
Support for Learning Teacher Mrs Grieve
Class Cover Teacher Miss Nixon
PE Mrs Griffin

Senior Management Team

Head Teacher Mr Gordon McIntyre
Depute Head Teacher Mrs Geraldine Forsyth
Principal Teachers

Mrs Suzanne Gilhooley
Mrs Rachael Heffill

Mrs Dana Henderson

Business Manager Mrs Elaine O'Donnell

Office Staff

School Administrator Mrs Patterson
School Support Assistant Mrs Labate

Pupil Support and School Support Staff

Pupil Support Assistants Mrs Akhter
Ms Boccato
Mrs McFarlane
Miss Mikhail
Mrs Neillands
Mrs Rylance
Mrs Stewart
Mrs Thomson
Mrs Yeats


Service Support Officer Mr Kinney